QHDC
60 NEWHEATH DRIVE ARUNDEL QLD
Name: Roy Mann
Phone: 0458 502 929
Email: rmann@qhdc.com.au
JSC Belpromimpex
10 Behtereva Street
BY-220026 Minsk, BELARUS
Contact: Anatol Tratsiakou
Logistics & Sales Department,
Direct phone/fax no.:+375 17 295 71 73
Mobile:+375 29 6 058 498
tratsiakou@belpromimpex.com
Sales:

Wanzl bvba
Ambachtenlaan 36
B-3001 Heverlee

Contact: Michel Kestens
Tel.: +32 (0) 16 38 71 34
Mobile: +32 (0) 475 36 51 94
Service:
Toyota Material Handling Belgium NV/SA
Fotografielaan 47
B-2610 Wilrijk, Belgium
Phone +32 3 820 76 13
www.toyota-forklifts.be
Contact: Marc Joosen
email: marc.joosen@be.toyota-industries.eu
Coming Soon!

For More Info:

NIELS FINSTEEN GJØDVAD
DANE TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
+45 4586 9600 MOBILE: +45 2946 1338
FAX: +45 4586 9690
E-MAIL:nielsg@danetechnologies.com

Coming Soon!
For more information, please contact:
NIELS FINSTEEN GJØDVAD
DANE TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Tel.:+45 4586 9600
Mobile: +45 2946 1338
Fax: +45 4586 9690
Email:nielsg@danetechnologies.com
Nilfisk Advance Nordic
Kornmarksvej 1
DK-2605 Brøndby
Tel: +45 4323 8100
Fax: +45 4343 7700
Contact: Henrik Lund
email: 
henrik.lund@nilfisk-advance.com
Tel: +45 43 23 40 50


Mobile: +45 40 32 02 26

Fax:+45 75 50 33 83

http://www.nilfisk.dk
GOMS s.r.o.
Provaznická 152, 550 01 Broumov
Contact:
Patrik Packun: +420 725 527 379
Marketa Štastná: + 420 606 848 8 84
sales@goms.cz
goms@goms.cz
www.goms.cz
Expedit Finland Oy
Puutarhatie 24 A
FI-01300 Vantaa
Contact person :Pekka Haapasalo
pekka.haapasalo@expedit.fi

Tel: +358 207 433 640

Mobile: +358 400 63 9029

Fax: +358 207 433 649

www.expedit.fi
M2H
4
Rue des Capucins
 28000 Chartres
Tel: +33237840400

Fax: +33237840415

www.groupe-m2h.fr
Contact person: Joaquim Neto
Email: jneto@groupe-m2h.fr
Tel.: +33 16 92 50 555
Mobile: +33 6 13 54 63 64
Ungurean Service GmbH

Burgauer Str. 3
D-89358
Kammertal, Ettenbeuren 
Germany
Tel: +49 8223 9664430

Fax: +49 8223 4343

info@ungurean.de
www.ungurean.de
Contact: Sascha Ziemke
Email: Sascha.ziemke@ungurean.de
Mobile: +49 160 7070303
Coming Soon!
For more information, please contact:
NIELS FINSTEEN GJØDVAD
DANE TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Tel.:+45 4586 9600
Mobile: +45 2946 1338
Fax: +45 4586 9690
Email:nielsg@danetechnologies.com
Coming Soon!
For more information, please contact:
NIELS FINSTEEN GJØDVAD
DANE TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Tel.:+45 4586 9600
Mobile: +45 2946 1338
Fax: +45 4586 9690
Email:nielsg@danetechnologies.com
KISLEV UTILITY VEHICLES LTD.
8 HABANAI ST. HOD HASHARON 4531907, ISRAEL
WWW.KISLEV.BIZ
EMAIL-KISLEV@GOLDMAIL.NET.IL
Contact: CHEN BEN ADERET
TEL 972-9- 7455222
FAX 972-9- 7455333
Baldi s.r.l.
Via Gramsci,
30
I-27028 S Martino Siccomario(PV) 
Italy
Tel: +39 0382 554080

Fax: +39 0382 553929

www.baldisrl.com
Contact: Riccardo Baldi
Email: riccardo@baldisrl.com

Mobile: +39 345 9689113
Comercializadora Aximex SA de CV 
Lazaro Cardenas 1127/4
Col. Letran Valle
 C.P. 03650,
DF 
MEXICO

http://www.aximex.com
Contact: Mauricio Lopez

Tel. (52)(55) 5609-1177 / 56725276

Fax. (52) (55) 5609-0164
mx
mauricio@aximex.com
Expedit Norge AS
Thorøyaveien 21
N-3209 Sandefjord
Tel.  +47 33 42 32 80
Fax. +47 33 42 32 81
Contact: Marius Rønning
Email marius.ronning@expedit.no
Tel: +47 3342 3287
Mobile: +47 99384241
Salgs-prosjektleder
Coming Soon!

For More Info:
NIELS FINSTEEN GJØDVAD
DANE TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Tel: +45 4586 9600
MOBILE: +45 2946 1338
FAX: +45 4586 9690
E-MAIL:nielsg@danetechnologies.com

Movimenta, Pq.
 Industrial Vale do Alecrim,

Rua do Cobre,
 Lote 108, 2950-007

PALMELA, Portugal
www.movimenta-lda.pt
Contact Person: Joaquim Mafra

Phone +351 21 238 73 40

Fax +351 21 238 73 49

Nordic-Alliance Co
B.Pochtovaja 55/59
RU-105 082, Moscow
Contact: Andrey Khrameshin,
email: Andrey@baler.ru
Tel.: +7 903 720 27 96
GOMS s.r.o.
Provaznická 152, 550 01 Broumov
Contact:
Patrik Packun: +420 725 527 379
Marketa Štastná: + 420 606 848 8 84
sales@goms.cz
goms@goms.cz
www.goms.cz
LLP Equipment 

David Henry

1 Northumberland Place

Durban 4000 
South Africa
Tel: +27 31 563 5793
Fax: +27 31 563 5793

dave@lpequipment.co.za
llp@saol.com
STOREQUIP INTEGRAL, S.L.U.
Paseo de San Illán, 39-41.
28019 Madrid (Madrid)
STOREQUIP INTEGRAL, S.L.U.
Paseo San Illan, 39
28019 Madrid
Tel.: 91 4699284

Fax: 91 4695293
www.storequip-integral.com
Contact: Enrique López

enriquelopez@storequip-integral.com

EXACT I BUTIK AB

Tallbacksgatan 11
S-195 72
Rosersberg 
Sweden
Tel: 46(0) 8 594 309 30

Fax: 46(0) 8 594 309 39

info@exactibutik.se

www.exactibutik.se
Contact person: Åke Werlebäck
email: ake.werleback@exactibutik.se
LEVO AG

Anglikerstrasse 20
CH-5610 Wohlen

Tel. +41 56 618 44 11

Fax +41 56 618 44 10

office@levo.ch
www.levo.ch
Wanzl Ltd.
Europa House Warwick CV34 6SP United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 1926 45 1951
Contact: Marc Radforth
Business Unit Director
+44 (0)7880 506 741
radforthm@wanzl.co.uk